Sonny Boy Williamson - Rub A Dub (Shellac)

Download Sonny Boy Williamson - Rub A Dub (Shellac)


Youre Gonna Get Served - Gene Rice - Just For You (CD, Album), Drifting Away - Status Quo - Quo (Cassette, Album), Twist It Up - Hearse (5) - Twist It Up (Vinyl), Shine On (Syke N Sugarstarr Remix) - Degrees Of Motion - Shine On (File), Let Me Live My Life - No Control (6) - Cheers!! (CDr, Album), Lorenzo Jones - Various - Radio Yesteryear Presents ;Themes; Like Old Times (CD), In Questo Mondo Di Ladri - Various - Area Entertainment II (CD), The Peace Artistes - Street Life (CD), El Afilador - Mocedades - La Otra España (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Way You Look You, Blur - Modern Life Is Rubbish (Vinyl, LP, Album), Otello: Che Sania - Oimè Che Affanno! - Frederica Von Stade - Rossini, Haydn, Mozart (Vinyl, LP) Cartier Eye Glasses - Protomartyr (2) - Dredging The Grotto (Cassette, Album)

8 Replies to “ Sonny Boy Williamson - Rub A Dub (Shellac) ”

  1. Brarr says:
    51 Shellac; 3 Single; 3 Vinyl; All. Country. 53 US; 1 Germany; Year. 10 ; 11 ; 11 ; 6 ; 2 ; 1 Louis Prima And His Orchestra / Sonny Boy Williamson. 0. Rub A Dub / Stop Breaking Down Sonny Boy Williamson. 0. Lacey Belle / Polly Put The Kettle On.
  2. Gardak says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(3).
  3. Shalkis says:
    Alex or Aleck Miller (né Ford, possibly December 5, – May 24, ), known later in his career as Sonny Boy Williamson, was an American blues harmonica player, singer and songwriter. He was an early and influential blues harp stylist who recorded successfully in the s and s. Miller used various names, including Rice Miller and Little Boy Blue, before calling himself Sonny Boy.
  4. Mikale says:
    Lyrics to Rub a Dub by Sonny Boy Williamson I from the Sonny Boy Williamson, Vol. 3: album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  5. Arashik says:
    Complete song listing of Sonny Boy Williamson on scotbixeveteken.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo Sonny Boy Williamson ~ Songs List | scotbixeveteken.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo COVID We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations.
  6. Julkree says:
    Aug 01,  · Sonny Boy Williamson II (harmonica, vocal) Matt Murphy (acoustic guitar) "The Sky Is Crying" from "Portrait In Blues Vol.4" Storyville / .
  7. Ditaur says:
    Sonny Boy Williamson [I] covered Life Time Blues, Got the Bottle up and Gone, Stop Breaking Down, My Baby Made a Change and other songs. Sonny Boy Williamson [I] originally did Shotgun Blues, Hoodo Hoodo, Lord Oh Lord Blues, She Don't Love Me That Way and other songs. Sonny Boy Williamson [I] wrote Sugar Mama Blues, Good Morning, School Girl and Mellow Chick Swing.
  8. Faerg says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sonny Boy Williamson, Vol. 3: - Sonny Boy Williamson I on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.